How to reach us

 

Gebrüder Zepf Medizintechnik GmbH & Co. KG
Lehrstraße 11 · 78589 Dürbheim - Germany
Tel. 07424 9572 0
E-Mail: info@gz-medizintechnik.de

Please select your desired contact

Management

Christoph Zepf

CEO

Tel. +49-7424-9572-0
Fax +49-7424-9572-40
c.zepf@gz-medizintechnik.de

Tobias Zepf

Assistant Manager

Tel. +49-7424-9572-19
Fax +49-7424-9572-40
t.zepf@gz-medizintechnik.de

Markus Lippoth

Dipl.-Betr.wirt (FH)
Assistant to the CEO

Tel. +49-7424-9572-14
Fax +49-7424-9572-40
lippoth@gz-medizintechnik.de

Customer Service / Planning

Markus Lippoth

Dipl.-Betr.wirt (FH)
Assistant to the CEO

Tel. +49-7424-9572-14
Fax +49-7424-9572-40
lippoth@gz-medizintechnik.de

Martina Falkenburger

Planning & Customer Service

Tel. +49-7424-9572-18
Fax +49-7424-9572-40
falkenburger@gz-medizintechnik.de

Purchasing / Accounting

Michaela Adamczyk

Purchasing & Accounting

Tel. +49-7424-9572-11
Fax +49-7424-9572-40
adamczyk@gz-medizintechnik.de

Invoice Processing

Andrea Freitag

Invoice Processing

Tel. +49-7424-9572-10
Fax +49-7424-9572-40
freitag@gz-medizintechnik.de

Quality Management

Monika Gretz

Quality Manager

Tel. +49-7424-9572-15
Fax +49-7424-9572-40
gretz@gz-medizintechnik.de

Stefan Röck

Quality Manager

Tel. +49-7424-9572-16
Fax +49-7424-9572-40
roeck@gz-medizintechnik.de

Human Resources

Vanessa Zepf

Human Resources & Quality Assistant

Tel. +49-7424-9572-27
Fax +49-7424-9572-40
v.zepf@gz-medizintechnik.de

Repair Service

Markus Lutter

Assistant Operations Manager
Repair Service

Tel. +49-7424-9572-24
Fax +49-7424-9572-40
lutter@gz-medizintechnik.de

Operations Management

Frank Kielack

Operations Manager

Tel. +49-7424-9572-22
Fax +49-7424-9572-40
f.kielack@gz-medizintechnik.de

Markus Lutter

Operations Manager
Operations Management

Tel. +49-7424-9572-24
Fax +49-7424-9572-40
lutter@gz-medizintechnik.de

CNC Milling & Engineering

Sergej Schreider

CNC Milling & Engineering

Tel. +49-7424-9572-26
Fax +49-7424-9572-40
schreider@gz-medizintechnik.de

Jens-Uwe Martin

CNC Milling

Tel. +49-7424-9572-556
Fax +49-7424-9572-40
ju.martin@gz-medizintechnik.de